Teeside Sprint Round 7

The penultimate round of Teeside Sprints was complicated due to tricky conditions although Saturday night was perfect for fireworks and hog roast!!

Senior Prokart championship was won by Josh Falcus #43 in fine style with 1 round to go with pole, fastest lap and P2 in the final. Well done, awesome year mate! Jack Morris finished P3 with a good solid final.

Thomas Braid P2 on a tough day in Club Pro & in the over 40 P2 Simon Dougherty and P3 Dave Brewis, well done.

Harvey Still and Max Sheilds neck and neck in Junior Prokart for the win with Harvey getting across the line first. Max in P2 and a great result in P3 for Joe Arnold.

The first two were MS KARTs in Junior Max with Lizzy Mentier taking the win with Amelia Pennington finishing second.

And one more mention to Edward Rye who had his first time in Mirco Max on the MS 950 finishing P3. Awesome!

We look forward to the final round in November, see you all then!

David Gorčica – KZ2

The next driver of the MS KART racing team for the 2024 season is David Gorčica. Devid started his racing career at the age of

Tomáš Filipenský – ROK GP

Tomáš Filipenský is the next driver of our MS KART racing team for the 2024 season. Tomáš alias Pasta, as everyone calls him, is a driver

Lukáš Babáček – ROK Junior

The second season in the ROK Junior category awaits our next competitor of MS KART racing team Lukáš Babáček. In 2023 he competed in this